top of page
Search

Happy New Year (a new decade!) & a Challenge As We Enter 2020.

With being so close to starting not just a new year but a whole new decade, I wanted to share with you few different diffuser blends to welcome in the New Year. 


Some love New Year’s because it gives themselves / us, an opportunity to clarify our goals, desires, and create positive momentum into the New Year.


With that, I share with you, a Diffuser Blend for New Beginnings, as well as several blends for the month of January.





My New Year's Challenge to You:


I also want to challenge you to comment below with the following in mind:

Leave a Positive word that I, and everyone else who reads this post, can carry with them into 2020. Start with the 1st letter of your name for this 1, single word.


From Essential Mondays, my word that I would like for you to carry with you in 2020 is:


EMPOWER:

- that you know your power, and aren't afraid to use it throughout the year in a positive way. Whether it's to accomplish new goals, start a new class, take a trip with family, friends or by yourself, try a new food, get some answers about your health, set boundaries, fall in love, explore your hometown, or just be honest about your desires, feelings and thoughts. Whatever it is, whatever you need, I wish for you to feel empowered on your 2020 journey.





1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page